N.E.R.D's 5th Album Features Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Andre 3000, Future & More

Yohance Kyles (@HUEYmixwitRILEY)

Check out the full tracklist for the trio's forthcoming project.

(AllHipHop News) It's been seven years since N.E.R.D dropped their last album. The trio is now set to return in the near future with No_One Ever Really Dies.

N.E.R.D debuted the upcoming LP at ComplexCon this weekend. Pharrell, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley took the stage at the event to showcase the 11-track collection which features contributions from Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, Future, Gucci Mane, Wale, M.I.A., and Ed Sheeran.

The lead single, "Lemon," co-stars Rihanna. The video for the song has already collected over 6 million views on YouTube in four days.

Previously, N.E.R.D released 2002's In Search Of..., 2004's Fly or Die, 2008's Seeing Sounds, and 2010's Nothing. As a group, they currently have two RIAA-certified Gold albums in their discography - In Search Of... and Fly or Die.

Complex revealed the tracklist for N.E.R.D's No_One Ever Really Dies:

  1. "Deep Down Body Thirst"
  2. "Lemon" featuring Rihanna
  3. "Voilà" featuring Gucci Mane and Wale
  4. "1000" featuring Future
  5. "Don't Don't Do It" featuring Kendrick Lamar
  6. "Kites" featuring Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
  7. "ESP"
  8. "Lightning Fire Magic Prayer"
  9. "Rollinem 7’s" featuring André 3000
  10. "Lifting You" featuring Ed Sherran
  11. "Secret Life of Tigers"