Nas Has Some Amazing Producers Lined Up For "The Lost Tapes 2"

The rapper just dropped the tracklist for his brand new album coming July 19.

(AllHipHop News) Rap star Nas will deliver a batch of new music later this month with the release of his highly-anticipated album The Lost Tapes 2.

The Lost Tapes 2 features 16 unreleased tracks Nas recorded between the years 2006 and 2018.

The songs on The Lost Tapes 2 are previously unheard recordings that were supposed to be on four of his classic albums: – Hip-Hop is Dead, Untitled, Life is Good, and his most recent Nasir.

Nas assembled an impressive list of producers, including Kanye West, Pete Rock, NO I.D., Statik Selektah, The Alchemist, Hit Boy, Swizz Beatz and Pharrell Williams, whom all make contributions to the project.

The Lost Tapes 2 is slated to hit stores July 19th or Mass appeal / Def jam recordings.

Take a look at the tracklist:

  1. No Bad Energy [PROD. BY SWIZZ BEATZ]
  3. Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold [PROD. BY EDDIE COLE]
  4. Lost Freestyle [PROD. BY STATIK SELEKTAH]
  5. Tanasia [PROD. BY RZA]
  6. Royalty feat. RaVaughn [PROD. BY HIT-BOY]
  7. Who Are You feat. David Ranier [PROD. BY ERIC HUDSON]
  8. Adult Film feat. Swizz Beatz [PROD. BY SWIZZ BEATZ]
  9. War Against Love [PROD. BY DJ DAHI & DJ KHALIL]
  10. The Art of It feat. J. Myers [PROD. BY PETE ROCK]
  11. Highly Favored [PROD. BY RZA]
  12. Queens Wolf [PROD. BY DJ TOOMP]
  13. It Never Ends [PROD. BY THE ALCHEMIST]
  14. You Mean The World to Me [PROD. BY KANYE WEST]
  15. Queens Bridge Politics [PROD. BY PETE ROCK]
  16. Beautiful Life feat. RaVaughn [PROD. BY NO I.D.]