Nicki Minaj Changes The Release Date For 'Queen' Album Back To August 10

Find out which artists are featured on the LP.

(AllHipHop News) The release date for Queen, the new album from Nicki Minaj, went from June 15 to August 10 to August 17. Now, it appears the project is back to coming out today (8/10).

Minaj hosted the first episode of her Queen Beats 1 radio show last night, and she announced her fourth studio LP will hit the internet at noon ET. Kim Kardashian, Kelly Rowland, Normani, Yo Gotti, Justine Skye, Sevyn Streeter, Lauren London, Winnie Harlow, and other celebrities stopped by the studio during the broadcast. 

The "Chun-Li" rapper also released the Queen tracklist which features Eminem, The Weeknd, Lil Wayne, Ariana Grande, Swae Lee, Future, and Foxy Brown. She reportedly finished the album three hours before arriving at Beats 1.

In other news, Nicki is set to hit the stage at the 2018 MTV Video Music Awards. The set will be a remote performance from a secret location in New York.