Nicki Minaj Reveals Tracklisting For "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded"; Hits Stores April 3

(AllHipHop News) Young Money's Nicki Minaj recently revealed the tracklisting for her sophomore studio album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, which is scheduled to hit stores on April 3.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded features 17 tracks while the deluxe edition will contain 22. Young Money founder Lil Wayne is featured on the album twice, while Drake, despite having crafted several certified hits with Nicki in the past, appears only on the highly-anticipated track "Champion" alongside Nas and Young Jeezy.

Other features on Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded come from Cam'Ron, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Bobby V. and Beenie Man.

Production is said to come from the likes of Hit-Boy, Dr. Luke, Alex Da Kid, Ester Dean, Rico Beats and RedOne who produced Nicki's current single "Starships."

Check out a full tracklisting for Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded below:

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader ft. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap ft. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded ft. Lil Wayne
7. Champion ft. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side ft. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge ft. Lil Wayne & Bobby V.
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot ft. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade