Obie Trice Reveals Tracklist, Art, And Release Date For Third Album, "Bottoms Up"

(AllHipHop News) The third studio album from Detroit rapper and former Shady Records artist, Obie Trice, has officially gotten a tracklist.

Bottoms Up will be released through Obie's' own independent music label, Black Market Entertainment.

Bottoms Up features appearances from Eminem, Dre Skidne, MC Breed, and Adrian Reeza, who also appears on the album's first single, "Battle Cry."

Although there has been no official confirmation, it is believed that the song "Richard", which features Eminem, is produced by Dr. Dre.

Bottoms Up, which is scheduled for release on February 28, is currently available for pre-order on

Check out the cover art and tracklist below:


1. Bottoms Up (Intro)
2. Going No Where
3. Dear Lord
4. I Pretend
5. Richard (ft. Eminem)
6. BME Up
7. Battle Cry (ft. Adrian Reeza)
8. Secrets
9. Spill My Drink
10. Spend The Day (ft. Dre Skidne)
11. Petty
12. My Time
13. Ups And Downs
14. Hell Yeah
15. Crazy (ft. MC Breed)
16. LeBron On (Bonus Track)