Odd Future Announce Tracklist For "The O.F. Tape Vol. 2"; Release Video For Single

(AllHipHop News) The Odd Future gang has officially revealed the tracklist for their upcoming compilation entitled The O.F. Tape Vol. 2, scheduled for release on March 20.

All members of the OFWGKTA collective are present on the follow-up to 2010's The Odd Future Tape including Tyler, the Creator, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, Frank Ocean, The Internet, Mike G, Syd, Taco, Jasper Dolphin, and The Internet.

In addition to wrapping up their 10-date tour, Odd Future will be lending their talents to a new show, Loiter Squad, that is set to premier on "Adult Swim" later this year. Odd Future will be making stops in Miami, New York, Boston, Philadelphia, Atlanta, and San Francisco, before going overseas for several international dates.

Yesterday (February 20), a video for the album's first single, "Rella," was released. The Left Brain-produced track features Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Tyler trading verses and getting involved in all sorts of debauchery and NSFW scenarios.

Check out the tracklist for Odd Future's O.F. Tape Vol. 2 and the video for "Rella" below:

1. Hi.
2. Bitches feat. Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats
3. NY (Ned Flander) feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator
4. Ya Know feat. The Internet
5. Forest Green feat. Mike G
6. Lean feat. Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis
7. Analog 2 feat. Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean & Syd
8. 50 feat. MellowHype
9. Snow White feat. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean
10. Rella feat. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator
11. Real Bitch feat. MellowHype & Taco
12. P feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator
13. White feat. Frank Ocean
14. Hcapd feat. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator
15. Sam (Is Dead) feat. Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator
16. Doms feat. Domo Genesis
17. We Got Bitches feat. Tyler, The Creator, Taco & Jasper Dolphin
18. Oldie feat. Odd Future