Power 106 Announces PowerHouse 2013 Lineup

(AllHipHop News) Los Angeles Hip-Hop radio station Power 106, home to the famous show Big Boy's Neighborhood morning radio show, has announced its PowerHouse 2013 lineup.

In an official Power 106 announcement party this morning (May 6) on Big Boy's Neighborhood, Big Boy, Rikki Martinez and the rest of the team announced each artist set to perform.

Comparable to Hot 97's annual Summer Jam, the PowerHouse 2013 lineup boasts performances by Chris Brown, Tyga, Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, Future, Problem, Trinidad James and Drop City Yacht Club.

PowerHouse will take place June 22, 2013 at the Honda Center in Anaheim, California and is likely to sell out as have previous concerts.

Fans looking for tickets should be sure to sign up for the PowerPoints Club to grab the pre-sale password. Pre-sale tickets go on sale this Thursday (May 9) at 10 am via Ticketmaster.

Last year the PowerHouse 2012 lineup featured Kid Ink, YG, Wale, Kendrick Lamar, Young Jeezy, T.I., Snoop Dogg, J Cole, and Tyga who brought out Lil' Wayne.