Prodigy Reveals Tracklisting For "H.N.I.C. 3"; Readies Second Book Focusing On Prison Stint

(AllHipHop News)Mobb Deep member Prodigy is gearing up for the July 3 release of his new album, H.N.I.C. 3, for which the rapper revealed the cover art and tracklisting of earlier today

H.N.I.C. 3, which is the MC's third solo studio album, will feature appearances from Willie Taylor of Day 26, Wiz Khalifa, Havoc, Young L, T.I., and more. Production on the album comes from the likes of Alchemist, Beat Butcha, The Columbians, S.C., and Sid Roams.

Prodigy's new album is the follow-up to H.N.I.C. 2, his critically-acclaimed 2008 solo release, almost entirely produced by Alchemist and Sid Roams. The album sold over 100,000 units independently.

Prodigy - H.N.I.C. 3 Cover Art

In addition, following the success of his first book, My Infamous Life, Prodigy has announced that he is working on a second project that will focus entirely on his time spent behind bars. The rapper told XXL last month, "This one is strictly and entirely about my experience in jail. I left that out of the first book on purpose, so I could put this out. It’s basically my experience—day by day—like a diary joint, type of thing,” he continued.

“You know, what was going on in there, what I experienced in there, and what I took out of it. Just the whole story. Only a few people will know what that’s like, the people I met and how the COs (correction officers) were, just different things like that."

Check out a full tracklisting for H.N.I.C. 3 below:

1. Without Rhyme or Reason

2. Slept On

3. Pretty Thug

4. My Angel feat. Willie Taylor of Day 26

5. Co-Pilot feat. Wiz Khalifa

6. Live

7. Make It Hot feat. Young L

8. Get Money feat. Boogz & Young L

9. Life Is What You Make It

10. Award Show Life

11. Who You Bullsh*ttin feat. Havoc

12. Skull & Bones

13. Smack That B*tch feat. Esther Valentino

14. Let Me Show You feat. Vaughn

15. Gangsta Love feat. Esther Valentino

16. What’s Happening feat T.I.