QC Announces Release Date For 'Quality Control: Control The Streets Volume 2'

Listen to the two new singles by City Girls & Saweetie and Lil Baby & DaBaby.

(AllHipHop News) During a recent interview at the 2019 ESPY Awards, Migos member Quavo hinted that Quality Control was uniting again for another label compilation project. Quality Control: Control The Streets Volume 2 is officially on the way.

Quality Control CEO Pierre "P" Thomas and COO Kevin "Coach K" Lee reassembled the squad for the new collection of tunes. The Atlanta-based company already came out the gate with two new records.

City Girls and Saweetie teamed up for "Come On" with DJ Durel. Lil Baby and DaBaby linked up for the "Baby" collaboration. Plus, newly signed QC R&B artist, Layton Greene, recently dropped a music video for "Leave Em Alone" featuring Lil Baby, City Girls, and PnB Rock.

Quality Control Music's roster of acts includes Migos, Lil Yachty, Lil Baby, City Girls, Stefflon Don, Marlo, Layton Greene, Jordan Hollywood, and DJ Durel as well as in-house producers OG Parker and Quay. Quality Control: Control The Streets Volume 2 is scheduled for release on August 16.