Rawkus To Release Soundbombing


Records is set to release

the third installment of their Soundbombing series, this one coming

with an all star line up of who's who in Hip-Hop. Here are some

of the people that are teaming up: Kweli & Dead Prez, Sporty

Theivz & Shabaam Saadiq, Big Noyd & Prodigy and Q-Tip

& Pharoah Monch. Other confirmed artists are: Ghostface Killah,

Dilated Peoples, Mad Skillz, Hostyle, M.O.P., Beanie Siegal, Cormega,

Kool G. Rap, Mos Def, Common, The Dirty Dozen, OutKast, Redman,

De La Soul and The Cocoa Brovas. Word has it that this Soundbombing

is going to be very street oriented. Look for this classic to

be released in late Spring.