Royce Da 5'9" & J. Cole Join Forces For "Boblo Boat" Collab

Check out the new song from the two emcees that will appear on the 'Book Of Ryan' album.

(AllHipHop News) There have been rumors that Royce Da 5'9" and J. Cole connected for a record. Instagram posts with the two lyricists as well as leaked audio suggested a new collaboration was on the way.

Finally, "Boblo Boat" arrived overnight. The track comes a week after Royce and DJ Premier dropped the PRhyme 2 album.


Royce Da 5'9" and J. Cole's "Boblo Boat" will live on Book Of Ryan, the forthcoming solo LP from Nickel Nine.

"Book of Ryan is my greatest piece of work," Royce expressed to Complex. "I put everything I had into this album (spiritually, mentally, physically, and financially) and am excited to finally share it with the world. I hope you enjoy.”

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

  1. "Intro"
  2. "Woke"
  3. "My Parallel (Skit)"
  4. "Caterpillar"
  5. "God Speed"
  6. "Dumb"
  7. "Who Are You (Skit)"
  8. "Cocaine"
  9. "Life Is Fair"
  10. "Boblo Boat" featuring J. Cole
  11. "Legendary"
  12. "Summer on Lock"
  13. "Amazing"
  14. "Outside"
  15. "Power"
  16. "Protecting Ryan (Skit)"
  17. "Strong Friend"
  18. "Anything/Everything"
  19. "Stay Woke"
  20. "First of the Month"