Sir Michael Rocks Drops "Lap Of Lux 1.5" Track Listing

AllHipHop Staff

(AllHipHop News)
Cool Kids member Sir Michael Rocks is preparing to release the follow up to his "Lap of Lux" mixtape, titled "Lap of Lux 1.5."

The new companion piece is comprised of eight new tracks, with guest appearances from artists like Harry Fraud, Reno, Cardo and Cool Kids' Chuck Inglish.

Sir Michael Rocks also recently linked with Teyana Taylor to shoot the video for "Reservations," from his "Lap of Lux" mixtape, which will premiere shortly on MTV.

"Lap Of Lux 1.5" will be released on Thursday (December 6).

Check out the track listing below:

1. “Make This Bread” (produced by Reno)
2. “Nasty Pastor” (produced by Cardo)
3. “Move Something” (produced by Chuck Inglish)
4. “Too Late” f/ Chance (produced by Gift)
5. “I Ain’t Never” (produced by Cardo)
6.) “Oooh Oooh Oooh” (produced by Harry Fraud)
7. “Can’t Get Mad At Me” (produced by Cardo)
8. “F.B.A.G.” f/ Shorty K & Tris J (produced by J-Hil)