Ski Beatz Reveals Artwork and Tracklist For New "24 Hour Karate School" Album

(AllHipHop News) Less than a week after announcing an upcoming collaboration LP with Freddie Gibbs, producer Ski Beatz has revealed the artwork and tracklist for his new album, 24 Hour Karate School: Twilight.

The new entry in Ski's 24 Hour Karate School series boasts 11 tracks featuring the likes of Ski's frequent collaborators like Curren$y, Stalley, Mikey Rocks, Trademark Da Skydiver, Smoke DZA, Tabi Bonney, Murs, Mac Miller, Nicole Wray, and more!

Ski Beatz's 24 Hour Karate School: Twilight is currently scheduled for release on February 14.

Check out the artwork, tracklist, and video for the track "Fly By" featuring Curren$y below:

Image placeholder title
  1. Didit4thegreen (Feat. Da$h & Retch)
  2. Fly By (Feat. Curren$y)
  3. Heaven Is (Feat. C Plus)
  4. Gentlemen’s Quarterly (Feat. Stalley)
  5. Living It Up (Feat. Mikey Rocks & Trademark Da Skydiver)
  6. Fly High (Feat. Smoke DZA & Terri Walker)
  7. Hip-Hop & Love (Feat. Tabi Bonney & Murs)
  8. City Lights (Feat. Najee)
  9. On (Feat. Sam Adams & Olamide Faison)
  10. Time Goes (Feat. Mac Miller)
  11. Thank God (Feat. Rugz D. Bewler & Nicole Wray)