Smoke DZA's "Rugby Thompson" To Feature Curren$y, Sean Price, Action Bronson and Many More

(AllHipHop News) Smoke DZA has revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming third album, Rugby Thompson, which will be released via High Times Records on June 19.

The Harlem MC has enlisted Curren$y, Sean Price, Action Bronson, Domo Genesis, Schoolboy Q, and more for his 12-track album that follows April's Cuz I Felt Like It EP.

DZA spoke on his Harry Fraud produced album with "It’s always a pleasure to work with somebody as talented as Harry, you know, I’m blessed to be able to work with him and put out a whole project with him. Harry Fraud is one of the best producers out, and that’s my brother man."

"We’ve got an ill chemistry," he said, "and we knock out a lot of records quick and they’re really hot. I got the same feeling from him that I got from Ski [Beatz] when I worked on George Kush Da Button. When me and Harry are in the studio, we just push each other. We’ve got big, big records on there. I’m just excited for the next chapter"

Rugby Thompson can be pre-ordered now at

Check out the tracklisting for Rugby Thompson below:

01. Rugby Thompson
02. New Jack
03. Baleedat ft. Curren$y
04. Playground Legend
05. Ashtray ft. Domo Genesis & ScHoolboy Q
06. F*ck Ya Mother ft. Sean Price
07. Game 7 ft. A$AP Twelvyy
08. Kenny Powers
09. Turnbuckle Music ft. Action Bronson
10. Rivermonts
11. Lo Horsemen ft. NYM LO, Meyhem Lauren & Thirstin Howl III
12. The Prelude To Judgement Day

Image placeholder title

Image by Steve-Ography.