Songs By Childish Gambino, Logic, Bas & More Make The 'FIFA 19' Soundtrack

Stream the playlist featuring music from around the world.

(AllHipHop News) EA Sports revealed the tracklist for the upcoming FIFA 19 video game. Tunes from several Hip Hop acts are part of the soundtrack.

Childish Gambino's "Feels Like Summer," Logic's "Warm It Up," Bas' "Tribe" featuring J. Cole, Bugzy Malone's "Ordinary People," and Young Fathers' "Border Girl" are among the selected records. Artists from over 16 different countries are represented on the playlist.

The FIFA 19 soundtrack is now available for streaming on Spotify. The game launches worldwide on September 28. With a pre-order purchase, players can get exclusive FIFA Ultimate Team kits designed by Imagine Dragons, CHVRCHES, Logic, Jungle, and Emicida.