Spade-O To Release DJ Drama and Cosmic Kev Hosted "Spade-O Unchained" Project


(AllHipHop News) Philadelphia's Spade-O is set to drop his upcoming mixtape Spade-O Unchained later this week. The project is hosted by rap veterans DJ Drama and Cosmic Kev. Unchained features appearances by fellow Philly natives Meek Mill and Freeway as well as Chicago rapper Chief Keef. Production credits include Jahlil Beats (T.I., Lil Wayne), Neo Da Matrix (Jadakiss, Fabolous) and All Star (2 Chainz, Rick Ross).

On his collaboration with Maybach Music Group member Meek Mill, Spade-O states, "'All For Love' is a great song because it was my first time working with him... The whole process was very natural and organic."

Spade-O Unchained will be released in two different forms - a free mixtape and a DJ-free iTunes version. The mixtape is scheduled for release January 30th. The for-sale edition is scheduled for release in February.

"What you see is what you get. As important as success is it is more important that I look in the mirror and respect what I see. Hopefully the world can respect that too," adds Spade-O.

[ALSO READ: EXCLUSIVE: Spade-O Details Relationship With Meek Mill, Speaks on “Pound Cake” Freestyle]

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Spade-O Unchained below.


1. Bout the Money - prod. by Neo Da Matrix
2. Shooters (Remix) ft. Quilly & Chief Keef - prod. by Mir Beats
3. All For the Love ft. Meek Mill - prod. by Rug
4. Til I Die - prod. by Superstar O
5. Same Ol' Me - prod. by Mook Better Beats
6. Original Players ft. All Star - prod. by All Star
7. Hip Hop ft. Big Ooh - prod. by P.I For Certified Music
8. I Hate Her - prod. by J Sparks
9. Hard Time ft. Freeway & Lihtz Kamraz - prod. by J Fresh
10. Closer ft. Aylee P. - prod. by Rug
11. Soul Of A Hustler - prod. by All Star
12. Champion - prod. by Jahlil Beats
13. Get It From Me - prod. by All Star
14. Who Realer - prod. by Shah Beats
15. Pound Cake Freestyle ft. Meek Mill