T.I. To Release "Sorry" Featuring Andre 3000 Tomorrow

AllHipHop Staff

(AllHipHop News) T.I. and Andre 3000, two of Atlanta's most respected Hip-Hop artists, will collaborate on a new track being released tomorrow (November 27).

T.I. announced that tomorrow, he will release a track titled "Sorry" featuring Andre 3000.

"Sorry" is being released as part of T.I.'s #TroubleTuesday campaign and is featured on his upcoming album Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head.

The rapper is releasing a new track every Tuesday until the day of his highly anticipated album Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head, which is due in stores and online Tuesday, December 18.

Check out the artwork that T.I. released today and the track listing for Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head below:

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (Feat. Andre 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah