Talib Kweli Goes With Koch To Release 'Right About Now...'

A new CD is on the

way from Talib Kweli titled Right About Now... The new album is the result

of a deal struck by Kweli’s label, Blacksmith Music and KOCH.

The album contains all new songs and features appearances by

Mos Def, Jean Grae, Pappose and others and features the singles “Who Got

It” and “Fly That Knot.”

"Right About Now... sums up this project,”

Kweli said. “Usually when my music comes out, the people hear where I

was a year ago. This project represents where I am right now."

In recent press releases, the album was billed as being released

through a deal Kweli inked with Warner Music Group. Despite the shift in labels,

the album will still be released on Nov. 22.

The track listing for Right About Now...

1. Right About


2. Drugs, Basketball & Rap feat. Planet Asia & Phil The Agony

3. Who Got It

4. Fly That Knot

5. Ms. Hill

6. Flash Gordon

7. Supreme Supreme feat. Mos Def

8. The Beast feat. Papoose

9. Roll Of Me

10. Rock On

11. Where Ya Gonna Run (Jean Grae feat. Talib Kweli)

12. Two & Two