Tracklisting For Snoop's Malice N Wonderland Hits The Net

AllHipHop Staff

The track listing for Snoop Dogg's upcoming album Malice N Wonderland hit the Internet today (November 10).

Snoop's upcoming album features 14 tracks which include guest appearances from a variety of artists, including Lil Jon, Jazmine Sullivan, Soulja Boy, R. Kelly, Brandy, Pharrell, longtime collaborator Kokane and others.

Produces who crafted the sounds for Snoop's 10th album include Battlecat, The Neptunes, Danja, Terrace Martin and Scoop DeVille.

“When I started to put together this record I had a lot of malice in my heart—just focusing on making hardcore gangsta music,” Snoop said of the album. “My mood lightened and I wanted to make some music that just felt good…to me and to the ladies.”

Snoop is currently gearing up for a tour of the West coast with DJ Quik and Nipsey Hussle.

The full track listing for Snoop Dogg's Malice N Wonderland is listed below.

1. Intro 2. I Wanna Rock (produced by Scoop DeVille) 3. 2 Minute Warning (produced by Terrace Martin) 4. 1800 (feat. Lil Jon) (produced by Lil Jon) 5. Different Languages (feat. Jazmine Sullivan) (produced by Teddy Riley and Scoop DeVille, co-produced by PMG) 6. Gangsta Luv (feat. The-Dream) (produced by The-Dream and Tricky) 7. Pronto (feat. Soulja Boy) (produced by B-Don, co-produced by Super Ced) 8. That’s Tha Homie (produced by Danja) 9. Upside Down (feat. Problem & Nipsey Hussle) (produced by Terrace Martin, co-produced by Jason Martin) 10. Secrets (feat. Kokane) (produced by Battlecat) 11. Pimpin Ain’t EZ (feat. R. Kelly) (produced by Nottz) 12. Luv Drunk (feat. The-Dream) (produced by The-Dream and Tricky) 13. Special (feat. Brandy & Pharrell) (produced by Neptunes) 14. Outro