Wu-Tang Unites For New Album Pollen: The Swarm

Legendary Hip-Hop collective Wu-Tang Clan have announced the release of Pollen: The Swarm Part 3, the third installment of the group’s “swarm” franchise. The new album will feature appearances from Method Man, Ghostface Killah, RZA, Trife, Solomon Childs, Boy Jones, 12 oclock, Prodigal Sun, Killer Priest, Street Life, Remedy, JoJo Pelligrino, the Rev Burke, the late Ol Dirty Bastard and others. "Wu-Tang is forever and we will continue to shine light and spread music to the world," said executive producer The RZA, while co-executive producer Power added "as for anyone and anything else, you may need to refer back to the Wu-Tang’s first suggestion which is to certainly ‘Protect Ya Neck.’”Pollen: The Swarm Part 3 is due in stores on June 22nd, 2010.