Young Thug Drops 'On The Rvn' EP Featuring Elton John, 6lack & Jaden Smith   

More guest features are expected to be added to the set.

(AllHipHop News) Young Thug has been promising new music for a while. On Monday morning, The Atlanta-based rhymer finally returned with a new 6-track EP.

On The Rvn includes guest features by 6lack, Jaden Smith, and music legend Elton John. According to Thugger's Twitter account, Offset will appear on "On The Run" and T-Shyne will appear on "Real In Veins."

This is the third 2018 project from the YSL leader, following his Hear No Evil EP and the Slime Language compilation mixtape. He also teamed up with Future for 2017's Super Slimey.