Young Thug Releases 'Hear No Evil' EP Featuring Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi & 21 Savage

Yohance Kyles (@HUEYmixwitRILEY)

Watch Jeffery's official sign video for "Anybody."

(AllHipHop News) Young Thug is back with a new 3-track EP titled Hear No Evil. The Atlanta-based artist recruited Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, and 21 Savage for the effort.

Hear No Evil is Thugger's first project of 2018. Last year, he released his mixtape Beautiful Thugger Girls and the Future collaborative effort Super Slimey.

Hear No Evil Tracklist

  1. "Anybody" featuring Nicki Minaj [Prod. Rex Kudo & Charlie Handsome]

  2. "Up" featuring Lil Uzi Vert [Prod. Southside]

  3. 'Now" featuring 21 Savage [Prod. DJ Spinz]