Zaytoven To Release Debut Album 'Trap Holizay' Featuring Pusha T, T.I. & More

Listen to the new posse cut "Go Get The Money."

(AllHipHop News) Grammy-winning producer Xavier "Zaytoven" Dotson is close to letting loose his debut studio album. Trap Holizay will hit the internet on May 25.

Zay gave a taste of what to expect on the collection with the new posse cut “Go Get The Money." The record features Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Pusha T, and T.I.

During his tenure in the entertainment business, Zaytoven helped craft songs with Usher, Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane, Future, Migos, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, and others. The Atlanta-based beat maker is currently traveling the nation as part of "Trap Holizay The Tour."

Dotson reflected on his rise in the music business in Red Bull Music's 17-minute documentary The Note: Zaytoven. In the film, he states, "My character is what has landed me to where I am today in my musical career. Without good character, I would not have been able to create history in the musical landscape."