6ix9ine's New Album Was Postponed, But The Internet Releases It Anyway

More bad news for the Tekashi 69 crew.

(AllHipHop Rumors) I have to give it to the legal team of Tekashi69! They are up on this situation fast. I won't say the name of the alleged culprit, but Team Tekashi got it removed fast. The album Dummy Boy has been postponed indefinitely due to the rapper's legal quandary with the feds, the streets and the prison system. Somehow, it was leaked anyway, even though everything is in a state of flux. The people that leaked it are bold! They had it up for sale! Now that's bold!

Other sites are not as bold as that, because they just have it up for free. I have no interest in having the album, but it seems to be out there in abundance. Do people still download? I used don't! I am strictly streaming and legal paying for music.

Here is the assumed track listing.


01 STOOPID (feat. Bobby Shmurda)

02 FEFE (feat. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz)

03 TIC TOC (feat. Lil Baby)

04 KIKA (feat. Tory Lanez)

05 MAMA (feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West)

06 WAKA (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)

07 BEBE (feat. Anuel AA)

08 MALA (feat. Anuel AA)

09 FEEFA (feat. Kanye West)

10 KANGA (feat. Gunna)

11 TATI (feat. DJ SpinKing)


13 DUMMY (feat. Trife Drew)

Me at myself, still talking about 6ix9ine.


Simone Grant
Simone Grant

Last Reply· by