AHH Stray News: Devin The Dude Preps New Album

Houston rapper Devin the Dude will release his first post- Rap-A-Lot Records this April. Smoke Sessions Vol. 1 is being released with long time collaborators the Coughee Brothaz and also features members of the Odd Squad collective. The 16-track album is due in stores April 1st via the BCD Music Group and online at theorchard.com.

Smoke Sessions Vol. 1 tracklist:

1. Official Smoke Session Intro 2. If I Did a Mixtape 3. Getting High (Odd Squad feat. Devin the Dude, Jugg Mug, and Rob) 4. Searching 5. She Want Me to Get Closer feat. Drissola (Coughee Brothaz North) 6. Mixtape II 7. Take Me Home feat. Baby Girl (Shaun) 8. Makin’ It Hard feat. Monique & T.J. 9. Stangy 10. Todd’s Crazy Ass (Todd Fisher) 11. Da Real Thang (Odd Squad feat. Devin the Dude, Jugg Mugg, and Rob) 12. Not Them, Those (14K – Wood and Quad) 13. Coughee Brothaz Freestyle (Devin the Dude, SK, Dudi Mac, Daraja, 1-3, Preach, Rob Quest, and Jugg Mugg) 14. Freestyle 15. Ain’t Nothin’ Like Old School B***h feat. Jugg Mugg, K.B., & Warren Lee 16. B***h Gotta Go! (Tony Mac)

Related Stories