Live Chat With Ice Cube (@Icecube) On TONIGHT Presents: Ice Cube and host a live video chat with the Hip-Hop legend that will allow fans to ask questions and listen to the man

speak. Starting TONIGHT at 6:30 pm PST and 9pm EST. Tune in!


Cube’s ninth solo album I AM THE WEST dropped Tuesday Sept. 28th and want you to get in on the push. I Am The West which is the third album to be

released through Cube’s independently owned label, Lench Mob Records.

Very few can make as bold a statement as I Am The West and even fewer

can dispute Ice Cube’s right to stake the claim. His hall of fame resume alone

would be enough to own the title, but this album is an opportunity to raise the

bar even higher. The hallmark of Cube’s best known work is ever present on I Am

The West: Lyrics from a realistic perspective, giving voice to those usually

ignored or shunned by the power base, rhymes that make you think and 15 songs

that set the party off. Boasting music from producers such as Tha Bizness, Sir

Jinx, Bangladesh, Track Bully, Willy Will, Jigg, Brandon Alexander, Doughboy and

Rocko, DJ Montay, T. Mix, The Fliptones, and Hallway Productions and featuring

guests OMG, Doughboy, Maylay, Jayo and WC, Cube looks to continue his unwavering

commitment to the west coast hip-hop movement that he helped create over two

decades ago. Album Track Listing 

1. A Boy Was Conceived


2. Soul On Ice [Music by Tha


3. Life In California featuring

Jayo, & WC [Music by Sir Jinx]

4. She Couldn’t Make It On Her

Own featuring OMG & Doughboy [Music by Bangladesh]

5. Urbanian [Music by Track


6. Y’all Know How I Am ft.

OMG, Doughboy, WC, Maylay [Music by Willy Will]

7. Too West Coast featuring WC

& Maylay [Music by Hallway Productions]

8. I Rep That West [Music by


9. Drink The Kool-Aid [Music by

Brandon Alexander]

10. No Country For Young Men

[Music by Doughboy & Rocko]

11. It Is What It Is [Music by

DJ Montay]

12. Hood Robbin’ [Music by T.


13. Your Money Or Your Life

[Music by T. Mix]

14. Nothing Like L.A. [Music by

The Fliptones]

15. All Day, Every Day [Music

by Hallway Productions]

16. Fat Cat [music by


Related Stories