B.o.B. Unveils Unique Artist Mash-Ups for “Strange Clouds”; “So Good” Video Debuts

(AllHipHop News) Atlanta’s B.o.B. has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming Strange Clouds album, and the list of artist guest appearances reads as uniquely as his diverse sound.

Set to be released on May 1 on Atlantic Records, Strange Clouds will include an intro from actor Morgan Freeman, along with features from Country/Pop singer Taylor Swift, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, and more.

Strange Clouds Tracklisting

1. Bombs Away feat. Morgan Freeman
2. Ray Bands
3. So Hard To Breathe
4. Both Of Us feat. Taylor Swift
5. Strange Clouds feat. Lil Wayne
6. So Good
7. Play For Keeps
8. Arena feat. Chris Brown and T.I.
9. Out Of My Mind feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Never Let You Go feat. Ryan Tedder
11. Chandelier feat. Lauriana Mae
12. Circles
13. Just A Sign feat. Playboy Tre
14. Castles feat. Trey Songz
15. Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)

B.o.B. has also released a new visual for the forthcoming single “So Good.” The video, directed by Justin Francis, was shot on location in Buenos Aires.

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IoBP24I2lwA]

Follow B.o.B. on Twitter (@bobatl). Strange Clouds will be released on Atlantic Records on May 1.

Related Stories