DOWNLOAD: Lloyd Banks’ New Mixtape “V6: The Gift”; Features From Jadakiss, Vado, Fabolous And More

(AllHipHop News) After a nearly three-month delay, Lloyd Banks has officially released his brand new 15-track mixtape titled V6: The Gift.

V6: The Gift features guest appearances from Young Chris, Vado, Fabolous, Jadakiss, and Schoolboy Q, with production coming from Automatic, Doe Pesci, V Don, Beat Butcher, Cardiak, and more.

In addition to his newly-released mixtape – his first since 2011’s The Cold Corner 2 – Banks has been quietly working on the follow-up to his last studio album, H.F.M. 2 (The Hunger For More), due for release early next year.

Check out a tracklist and download V6: The Gift below:

  1. Intro/Rise From the Dirt (Prod. Automatic)
  2. City of Sin ft. Young Chris (Prod. Doe Pesci)
  3. The Sprint (Prod. The Superiors)
  4. Open Arms (Prod. Doe Pesci)
  5. We Run The Town ft. Vado (Prod. Automatic)
  6. Protocol (Prod. A6)
  7. Can She Live (Prod. V Don)
  8. Bring It Back ft. Fabolous (Prod. A6)
  9. Chosen Few ft. Jadakiss (Prod. Beat Butcher)
  10. Gettin By ft. Schoolboy Q (Prod. The Jerm)
  11. Live It Up (Prod. Cardiak)
  12. Money Don’t Matter (Prod. Beat Buthcer)
  13. Hate You More (Prod. The Jerm)
  14. Show and Prove (Prod. Cardiak)
  15. Terror Dome (Prod. Doe Pesci)


Related Stories