Roc Marciano Signs With Decon; Drops Tracklisting For New Album "Reloaded"

Former Flipmode Squad member Roc Marciano is returning with his sophomore album, Reloaded.

The 15-track album is being released through a deal with Decon, which will also market and promote the new album.

Reloaded, which follows the Long Island rapper’s debut Marcberg, features production by The Alchemist, Q-Tip, The Arch Druids, Ray West and Roc Marciano himself.

In 2011, Roc Marciano released the critically acclaimed EP Greneberg as Gangrene, with The Alchemist and Oh No, on Decon.

Check out the track list for Reloaded below:

1. Tek To A Mack [Produced by Roc Marciano]

2. Flash Gordon [Produced by Alchemist]

3. Not Told feat. Knowledge Pirate and Ka [Produced by Roc Marciano]

4. Pistolier [Produced by Alchemist]

5. Thugs Prayer Pt. 2 [Produced by Roc Marciano]

6. 76  [Produced by Roc Marciano]

7. We Ill [Produced by Roc Marciano]

8. Deeper [Produced by Roc Marciano]

9. Death Parade [Produced by Roc Marciano]

10. 20 Guns [Produced by Roc Marciano]

11. Peru [Produced by Roc Marciano]

12. Thread Count [Produced Q-Tip]

13. Nine Spray feat. Ka [Produced by Ray West]

14. Emeralds [Produced The Arch Druids]

15. The Man [Produced by Roc Marciano]

Related Stories