Jim Jones To Release New EP "We Own The Night" This Week

(AllHipHop News) Rapper and reality television star Jim Jones is set to release his latest project We Own The Night tomorrow. The six track EP will feature appearances from Jeremih, TWO, Sen City, and more.

[ALSO READ: Jim Jones & Crissy Talks Harlem Gentrification, Financial Literacy + More (VIDEO)]

We Own the Night is a mixture of a compilation and solo efforts from my upcoming Vampire Empire. It’s powerful music that has great street edge and may feel soulful at times,” states Jones. “It has that hustler bravado and drug dealer talk that makes you feel like you wanna go outside and make some money.”

[ALSO CHECK OUT: Cam’ron, Jim Jones & Juelz Santana Reunited In Miami]

We Own The Night will be available for digital download December 3rd. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


1. We Got It (feat. Ricky Blaze)
2. They Watch (feat. TWO)
3. Nasty Girl (feat. Jeremih & Spin King)
4. Vamp Life (feat. TWO & Sen City)
5. Heard Me Though
6. Hypocrits (feat. Trav, Mel Matrix & Philthy Rich)

Related Stories