Ty Dolla $ign Announces Release Date/Tracklist For “Beach House EP”

(AllHipHop News) Los Angeles-based artist Ty Dolla $ign will be releasing his major label debut EP Beach House via Atlantic Records in 2014. The follow-up to Ty’s Beach House and Beach House 2 mixtapes will feature appearances by B.o.B, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Jay Rock, Trey Songz, and more.

“My music is a vibe,” says Ty Dolla $ign. “It’s R&B that you can f**k to, not make love to.”

The 7-track project will be available for pre-order on iTunes January 7th and for purchase at all digital retailers January 21st.

[ALSO READ: Exclusive: Ty Dolla $ign Sounds Off On New EP And Imitators]

Check out the Beach House EP cover art/tracklist and the video for “Paranoid” featuring B.o.B below.

Ty Dolla Sign
1. Work (feat. Casey Veggies, Twista and Nate Howard)
2. Paranoid (feat. B.o.B)
3. Paranoid [Remix] ft. (Trey Songz, French Montana and DJ Mustard)
4. Or Nah (feat. Wiz Khalifa and DJ Mustard)
5. Familiar (feat. Fredo Santana)
6. Wood & Leather (Whenever) (feat. Big TC and Pops)
7. Never Be The Same (feat. Jay Rock)


Related Stories