Future Announces Kanye West, Drake + More Will Appear on “Honest”

(AllHipHop News) Future is almost ready to set free some honesty with his new album and today (March 10th) he revealed the tracklist to his new album Honest.

The standard and deluxe version of Honest will include collaborations with Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Andre 3000 and a host of others. Future will also collaborate with Drake on “Never Satisfied” after touring together on Drake’s Would You Like A Tour? last year.

Honest is set to be released on April 22nd.

Check out the official tracklist for Future’s Honest below:

Honest Tracklisting (Standard)                                                         

1.     Look Ahead                         
2.     T-Shirt                       
3.     Move That Dope featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
4.     My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa                                       
5.     Honest                                                             
6.     I Won featuring Kanye West
7.     Never Satisfied featuring Drake                                            
8.     I Be U                                                             
9.     Covered N Money                         
10.   Special featuring Young Scooter                                           
11.   Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000
12.   Blood, Sweat, Tears                         

Honest Tracklisting (Deluxe)  

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
4. My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest           
6. I Won featuring Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied featuring Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special featuring Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not featuring Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne

Related Stories