Jeremih Unveils Album Art, Tracklisting And Announces Release Date

Despite not having a video for his smash hit “Don’t Tell Em” and not making many TV appearances, singer Jeremih has been able to maintain the momentum around his upcoming effort, Late Nights:The Album. Its tentative September 30th release date was a no-go and now the album is said to be dropping on Nov. 11th via Def Jam Records. The cover art and the tracklisting have been unveiled, which boasts hip-hop heavy features from the likes of  J. Cole, Juicy J, Fabolous and more. Check it out below.

1. “Planes” (Feat. J. Cole)
2. “Don’t Tell Em” (Feat. YG)
3. “Got Damn” (Feat. Trey Songz & Fabolous)
4. “Dumptrucks”
5. “There You Go”
6. “Gimmie Kiss”
7. “Can’t Go No Mo” (Feat. Juicy J)
8. “She No Good” (Feat. French Montana & Johnny Cinco)
9. “Horny”
10. “You & I”
11. “Tonight Belongs To You” (Feat. Flo Rida)
12. “Paradise”


Related Stories