Maino Reveals 'King Of Brooklyn 2' Cover Art And Tracklist

Maino’s not letting his legal troubles slow him down. As he faces assault charges for allegedly punching porn star Mellanie Monroe, he’s gearing up for the Nov. 25th release of his King Of Brooklyn 2 mixtape and has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for the project. The 11-track effort boasts features from Lil’ Durk, French Montana, B.O.B and fellow Brooklynite Uncle Murda. Peep the album art above and the tracklist below.

King of Brooklyn 2

1. Intro

2. Money Over Everything

3. Militant (feat. O Wave)

4. You Ain’t That Nigga

5. Hustlers Fantasy

6. My City

7. What More (feat. Busta Rhymes, Tweezie & Najee Omar)

8. I Been (feat. Lil’ Durk)

9. Dreamer (feat. French Montana & B.o.B)

10. Tryna Get It (feat. Uncle Murda, Tweezie & DOD)

11. I Pray


Related Stories