Noisey & Hennessy Call On 30 Rappers For Track 'The Rap Monument'

Noisey and Hennessy are teaming up to coordinate one of the biggest records hip-hop has seen in a while. They called on 30 of the finest emcees to spit their best bars on a track called “The Rap Monument.” The song’s lineup includes Pusha T, Killer Mike, YG, Nipsey Hussle, Raekwon, Prodigy, Action Bronson, Problem and many more. The songs is expected to drop in December. The track was recorded between New York City, Los Angeles and Atlanta and Noisey was there catching it all on video. Check out the footage for the recording sessions below.


Related Stories