Fabolous' 'The Young OG Project' Tracklist Has Been Unveiled

Fabolous’ The Young OG Project is slight on featurea but Fab made sure to recruit some heavyweights. The 11-track effort features Rich Homie Quan, Chris Brown, funnyman Kevin Hart and French Montana. Fab also snagged some lesser known names like songstress Abir Haronni, rapper/singer Tish Hyman and Velous, an emcee who hails from upstate New York.

The Young OG Project drops Christmas Day. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Lituation
2. We Good (ft. Rich Homie Quan)
3. All Good
4. You Made Me (ft. Tish Hyman)
5. She Wildin (ft. Chris Brown)
6. Ball Drop (ft. French Montana)
7. Bish Bounce
8. Rap & Sex
9. Gone For The Winter (ft. Velous)
10. Cinnamon Apple (ft. Kevin Hart)
11. Young OG II (ft. Abir Haronni)

Related Stories