Raekwon Unveils 'F.I.L.A' Cover Art And Tracklist

Raekwon has been cheffin’ up some new music and has released the cover art and tracklisting for his seventh album, Fly International Luxury Art. The 15-track release has appearances from fellow Wu-Tang Clan spitter Ghostface Killah, A$AP Rocky, Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg, French Montana, 2 Chainz and more. F.I.L.A drops on Apr. 28th.

Peep the tracks below.

Fly International Luxurious Art


01. Intro (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
02. 4 In the Morning Feat. Ghostface Killah (Prod. by Scram Jones)
03. I Got Money Feat. A$AP Rocky (Prod. by S1)
04. Wall to Wall Feat. French Montana & Busta Rhymes (Prod. by She Da God & Snaz)
05. Heated Nights (Prod. by Frank G)
06. Fila Word Feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Scram Jones)
07. 1,2 1,2 Feat. Snoop Dogg (Prod. by Scoop Deville)
08. Live to Die (Prod. by S1)
09. Soundboy Kill it Feat. Melanie Fiona & Assassin (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
10. Revory (Wraith) Feat. Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah (Prod by Bluerocks)
11. All About You Feat. Estelle (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
12. Nautilus (Prod. by Scram Jones)
13. Worst Enemy Feat. Liz Rodriguez (Prod. by Matt Burnett)

Related Stories