Boosie Badazz Unveils ‘Touch Down 2 Cause Hell’ Tracklisting

Fans have been patiently waiting for Boosie Badazz to drop an album since his release from prison last year. The release date for Touch Down 2 Cause Hell has been set for May 26th and he has unveiled its tracklisting, which boasts some all-star features. Artists like Rich Homie Quan, Rick Ross, Keyshia Cole, Chris Brown and more make appearances on the 17-track effort.

Peep the tracks below.

Touch Down 2 Cause Hell

1. “Intro”
2. “Windows of My Eyes”
3. “Retaliation”
4. “Like A Man” feat. Rich Homie Quan
5. “No Juice”
6. “Don Da Da”
7. “Mr. Miyagi”
8. “On Deck”
9. “Hip Hop Hooray”
10. “On That Level” feat. Webbie
11. “She Don’t Love Me” feat. Chris Brown
12. “Drop Top Music” feat. Rick Ross
13. “How She Got Her Name”
14. “Spoil You” feat. T.I.
15. “Black Heaven” feat. Keyshia Cole
16. “Kicking Clouds”
17. “Hands Up”

Related Stories