Snoop Dogg’s ‘Bush’ Features Stevie Wonder, T.I, Kendrick Lamar And More

Snoop Dogg is gearing up to release his 13th studio album, Bush, and has unveiled the tracklist, which is loaded with some all-star features, old and new school.

The 10-track effort boasts features from Rick Ross, T.I, Kendrick Lamar, Stevie Wonder and longtime collaborator Charlie Wilson. All the production was supplied by Pharrell Williams. Bush hits store May 12th. Peep the tracklist below. Pre-order it here.

snoop dogg bush tracklist

Related Stories