Dom Kennedy Reveals Tracklist For ‘Dom Kennedy’ Album

Dom Kennedy is ready to unleash the summertime sounds with his upcoming self-titled album, due out June 2nd. For the 11-track effort, the OPM general is light on features, with only one appearance from Bonic of the rap duo Philly’s Most Wanted. The beats were supplied by J.Lbs, DJ Dahi, Jakeone and Mike and Keys.

The left coast rep already dropped the first single, “Represent (I Like That),” a few months back. Peep the track list below.

dom kennedy tracklist

Related Stories