Miguel – “Wildheart” (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Miguel‘s third studio album Wildheart is set to hit the streets June 30th. Today, he decides to unveil the official tracklist for the upcoming project, which can be seen down below.

1. A Beautiful Exit
2. Exit
3. The Valley
4. Coffee
5. NWA (Feat. Kurupt)
6. Waves
7. Whats Normal Anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. Destinado A Morir
10. …goingtohell
11. Flesh
12. Leaves
13. Face The Sun (Feat. Lenny Kravitz)

Related Stories