Chinx’s “Welcome To JFK” Album To Feature Stack Bundles, French Montana, Nipsey Hussle & More

(AllHipHop News) A posthumous album from New York rapper Chinx is expected to hit stores next month. The Coke Boys member’s 12-track Welcome To JFK will include guest features from Stack Bundles, French Montana, Nipsey Hussle, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Durk, Jeremih, and more.

[ALSO READ: French Montana Says He Has At Least 100 Unreleased Chinx Songs (VIDEO)]

Check out the tracklist and cover art for Chinx’s Welcome To JFK below. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Chinx Album Cover

1. Experimental
2. Far Rock feat. Stack Bundles
3. Go Get It
4. The Other Side feat. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Yay
6. Thug Love feat. Jeremih
7. How To Get Rich
8. On Your Body feat. Meet Sims
9. Don’t Mind Me feat. Meet Sims
10. Pray feat. Lil Durk
11. Hey Fool feat. Nipsey Hussle and Zack
12. Die Young feat. Meet Sims, French Montana and Zack

Related Stories