2 Chainz’s ‘TrapAvelli Tre’ Features The-Dream, Wiz Khalifa And More

Days before its release, 2 Chainz unveils the tracklist for TrapAvelli Tre. The 14-track effort features guest spots from Wiz Khalifa, The-Dream, Kevin Gates, Betty Idol and many more. Beats were supplied by producers like  Zaytoven. Mike Dean and Hitmaka (better known as Young Berg).

[ALSO READ: 2 Chainz Claims Las Vegas Clubs Have Banned Him]

TrapAvelli Tre drops Aug.13th. Peep the tracklist below.

1. “Neighborhood” (prod. by B. Wheezy, X, and Mike Dean)
2. “Amilli Billi Trilli” feat. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by FKi)
3. “Everything I Know” (prod. by Nard & B)
4. “Watch Out” (prod. by FKi)
5. “BFF” (prod. by Zaytoven)
6. “I Feel Like” feat. Kevin Gates (prod. by HitMaka!)
7. “Goat” feat. The-Dream (prod. by B. Wheezy and Mike Dean)
8. “Starter Kit” feat. Young Dolph (prod. by Zaytoven)
9. “If I Didn’t Rap” (prod. by Fresh Jones)
10. “El Chapo Jr.” (prod. by Two-17)
11. “Lapdance in a Trap House” (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E)
12. “Each & Err One of ‘Em” feat. Cap 1 and Skooly (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E)
13. “Blue Dolphin” feat. Betty Idol (prod. by Nard & B)
14. “Big Meech Era” (prod. by TM808)

Related Stories