Mac Miller Releases ‘GO:OD AM’ Tracklist

Mac Miller is gearing up for the release of his third album, GO:OD AM, and has unveiled the track-listing. The 17-track project features Future, Chief Keef, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Vince Staples, Earl Sweatshirt, Da$h and Jhene Aiko. GO:OD AM drops Sept. 18th and is available for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the tracks and album cover below.

mac miller good am

1. ‘Enjoy the View’
2. ‘Still Livin’
3. ‘Cop The Range’ (ft. Vince Staples)
4. ‘Most Dope Family’
5. ‘100 Grandkids’
6. ‘Matches 2’ (ft. Ab-Soul)
7. ‘Careful’
8. ‘Clubhouse’
9. ‘Martini Mac’
10. ‘Break The Law’
11. ‘Dance’ (ft. Chief Keef)
12. ‘Once More’ (ft. Future)
13. ‘The Itch’ (ft. Da$h, and Earl Sweatshirt)
14. ‘BOO!’ (Interlude)
15. ‘Lessons’ (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
16. ‘Do Your Thing’ (ft. Jhené Aiko)
17. ‘Long Day’ [5:01]

Related Stories