Paul Wall Features Snoop Dogg, Curren$y And More On ‘slab god’ Album

Paul Wall has been going strong for over a decade and he shows no signs of slowing down. The H-town native recently announced that he will be releasing his eighth album, slab god, on Sept. 25th and now he has unveiled the track list. Throughout the 17 tracks, listeners can expect features from Snoop Dogg, Berner, Curren$y, Trae the Truth and many more. It’s available for pre-order on iTunes.

Peep the track list below.

slab god

1. Swangin In The Rain
2. Ran A Check Up ft. DJ Chose
3. Crumble The Satellite ft. Currensy & Devin The Dude
4. Top Diine
5. No Insurance Ona Bitch ft. Husalah & DJ Mr. Rogers
6. Muddy Cups on Sunset
7. Steady Mobbin ft. Stunna Bam
8. Forever Hustle ft. Ampichino
9. Ridin Homie ft. Trae Tha Truth
10. Chose Me ft. Snoop Dogg & Berner
11. R.I.P. Act ft. C-Stone
12. Shine On Fo’s ft. Le$
13. Check List ft. Lil Keke
14. Slander My Name ft. Deadend Redd x Sosa Mann
15. Fool 4 Money
16. Money Time ft. Big Tho
17. Hold It Diine 4 My City ft. Scotty ATL & Propain

Related Stories