Rapper Big Pooh And Nottz Drop ‘Home Sweet Home’ Art & Tracklisting

Mello Music Group is dropping the upcoming album from Rapper Big Pooh & Nottz dubbed, Home Sweet Home.   The album will be released on November 13th and is entirely produced by Grammy Award Winning producer, Nottz. The album brings together two veterans for a 13-track album that serves as an homage to their origins and features guest appearances from Novel, Jared Evan, Kenneth Whalum III, and Eric “Blakk Soul” Keith. Today the guys drop the full album tracklisting, album artwork, and pre-order links. This one is going to be very dope, if you haven’t heard “Memory” ft Novej yet, peep it here:
[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/222873862″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]
Rapper Big Pooh & Nottz “Home Sweet Home” Full Album Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Welcome Home
3. Preach
4. Jesus
5. 300Z
6. Homemade
7. Memory ft. Novej
8. Alone ft. Jared Evan
9. Prom Season ft. Kenneth Whalum III
10. Home Sweet Home
11. I Don’t Know
12. Frieds
13. El Fin ft. Eric “Blakk Soul” Keith


Related Stories