Listen To Fetty Wap’s Self Titled Debut Album

As Fetty Wap prepares for his album release tomorrow, we get an early stream of the 20 track self titled project courtesy of NPR Music. The only features include Monty (Remy Boyz CEO) & M80. Enjoy Fetty Wap’s debut album below. Cop now on iTunes!

1. Trap Queen
2. How We Do Things (feat. Monty)
3. 679 (feat. Monty)
4. Jugg (feat. Monty)
5. Trap Luv
6. I Wonder
7. Again
8. My Way (feat. Monty)
9. Time (feat. Monty)
10. Boomin
11. RGF Island
12. D.A.M.
13. No Days Off (feat. Monty)
14. I’m Straight
15. Couple Bands
16. Rock My Chain (feat. M80)
17. Rewind (feat. Monty)
18. Let It Bang
19. For My Team (feat. Monty)
20. Whateva (feat. Monty)

Related Stories