J. Stalin – “Bye Felicia” ft L’ Jay

When we said that J Stalin is probably one of the fastest rising stars in The Bay some time back, we were def right. If you aren’t aware of what he’s done thus far, check out this effort here, it’s a solid project and great intro to the up-and-coming talent. His new album Tears Of Joy is comprised of 23 original tracks and boasts features from The Jacka, Iamsu!, RiFF RaFF, Snow Tha Product, Rayven Justice, D-Lo, Mistah F.A.B., Jonn Hart and many others. Peep the video for his new single “Bye Felicia”, and check out the project’s official tracklist below. It’s STACKED!:

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MpMAuM_XEgc&w=560&h=315]

Tears Of Joy tracklist:

1. What’s My Name
2. Selling Crack
3. We All In
4. Think U Ready ft. The Jacka
5. Jacka’s Prayer
6. Bye Felicia ft. L’Jay
7. Face Shots
8. Running ft. Iamsu! & Rayven Justice
9. Thang Rang
10. Boppin’
11. Thang On Me
12. Going Steady
13. Now A Days
14. Can’t Tell Me Nothing ft. Garret The Singer
15. Instagram Gangstaz ft. L’Jay
16. Bad P*ssy Song ft. D-Lo
17. Never Change ft. B-Legit & 4Rax
18. Can’t F*ck Wit U ft. Lil June & Jonn Hart
19. Mama’s Bou ft. Mistah F.A.B.
20. F*ck Rite
21. I’m Sorry

Bonus Tracks
22. Real Niggaz Only (feat. IamSu & RiFF RaFF)
23. Back Up (feat. Snow Tha Product, Mistah F.A.B. & Shady Nate)

Related Stories