Kool A.D. Releases 100-Track ‘O.K.’ Mixtape Featuring Killer Mike, Talib Kweli, Angel Haze & More

(AllHipHop News) California rapper/author Kool A.D. (aka Victor Vazquez) took on the ambitious feat of releasing a new mixtape with 100 tracks. The musical project O.K. is an accompaniment to the former Das Racist member’s upcoming novel of the same name.

Kool A.D.’s mixtape includes features from numerous Hip Hop artists including Killer Mike, Talib Kweli, Angel Haze, Toro Y Moi, YC The Cynic, Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire, and others. Production was provided by A.D., Chief Keef, DJ Mustard, Harry Fraud, Amaze 88, and more.

[ALSO READ: Lil B Releases 101 Track Mixtape “05 F**k Em”]

Stream/download Kool A.D.’s O.K. below.

[bandcamp width=350 height=786 album=4108730970 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5]

Related Stories