Listen to Lil Durk’s New Mixtape “300 Days 300 Nights”

Lil Durk, releases his newest mixtape, 300 Days, 300 Nights, which includes 18 tracks and features from Dej Loaf, Meek Mill, Young Dolph and more. The highly anticipated mixtape is Durk’s first since his debut album, Remember My Name, and includes his recent release, “My Beyoncé”, a C-Sick-produced collab with new beau, Dej Loaf.

Alongside the release of 300 Days, 300 Nights, Durk has premiered the official video for his club anthem, “Gunz N Money”.

Watch below.

Related Stories